Say Yes To The Shirt Dress

Hey beauties,

Let’s talk shirt dresses! Are you a fan? I used to steer clear of these because I had a fear that they were too sexy, too short and too revealing! (I’m 5″8 with long legs and curves) However, I saw this one and fell in love. And the price was right: $23!  So I said hey, let me take a chance! And boy am I glad I did!  This dress is super comfortable. It’s light weight yet still thick and provides coverage. This dress can definitely be worn across multiple seasons. (I’m always a fan of those outfits because for me, it’s always about getting the most for your money!)

IMG_6647

IMG_6631.JPG

 

IMG_6633

I wore this for a dinner out with some friends. I paired it with some booties ($40) and a blazer ($7). The purse was only $6!  When I wear this dress again, I might throw on some strappy sandals or even  some leggings and riding boots.

IMG_6649

 

 

IMG_6652.JPG

 

 

Outfit details:

Dress: Tobi

Blazer:  Glenwick (Thrift Store)

Booties: Jessica Simpson

Purse: Liz Claiborne (Thrift Store)

Earrings: Givenchy

Watch: Michael Kors

Get the dress

Thanks for reading!

 

xx,

Jess

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.